https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ashura

Ashura, also known as Yawm Ashura is the tenth day of Muharram, the first month in the Islamic calendar. For Sunni Muslims, Ashura marks the day that Moses and the Israelites were saved from Pharaoh by God creating a path in the Sea

Date: Wed, Aug 18, 2021 – Thu, Aug 19, 2021
Also called: Hosay, Tabuik, Tabot, The Day of Atonement

January 2021
Jumadal-Awwal – Jumadal-Akhirah 1442
February 2021
Jumadal-Akhirah – Rajab 1442
March 2021
Rajab – Sha’ban 1442
April 2021
Sha’ban – Ramadan 1442
May 2021
Ramadan – Shawwal 1442
June 2021
Shawwal – Dhul-Qa’dah 1442
July 2021
Dhul-Qa’dah – Dhul-Hijjah 1442
August 2021
Dhul-Hijjah 1442 – Muharram 1443
September 2021
Muharram – Safar 1443
October 2021
Safar – Rabi’ul-Awwal 1443
November 2021
Rabi’ul-Awwal – Rabi’ul-Akhir 1443
December 2021
Rabi’ul-Akhir – Jumadal-Awwal 1443
Important dates in the Islamic calendar year 2021
Event Hijri Date Day Christian Era Date
Start of Jumadal-Akhirah 1 Jumadal-Akhirah 1442 H Thursday 14 Jan 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Jumadal-Akhirah 1442 H Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Jumadal-Akhirah 1442 H Wednesday 27 Jan 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Jumadal-Akhirah 1442 H Thursday 28 Jan 2021
Start of Rajab 1 Rajab 1442 H Saturday 13 Feb 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Rajab 1442 H Thursday 25 Feb 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Rajab 1442 H Friday 26 Feb 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Rajab 1442 H Saturday 27 Feb 2021
Isra’ Mi’raj 27 Rajab 1442 H Thursday 11 Mar 2021
Start of Sha’ban 1 Sha’ban 1442 H Sunday 14 Mar 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Sha’ban 1442 H Friday 26 Mar 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Sha’ban 1442 H Saturday 27 Mar 2021
Nishu Sha’ban 15 Sha’ban 1442 H Sunday 28 Mar 2021
Begin of Ramadan 1 Ramadan 1442 H Tuesday 13 Apr 2021
Eid ul Fitr 1 Shawwal 1442 H Thursday 13 May 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Shawwal 1442 H Tuesday 25 May 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Shawwal 1442 H Wednesday 26 May 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Shawwal 1442 H Thursday 27 May 2021
Start of Dhul-Qa’dah 1 Dhul-Qa’dah 1442 H Friday 11 Jun 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Dhul-Qa’dah 1442 H Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Dhul-Qa’dah 1442 H Thursday 24 Jun 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Dhul-Qa’dah 1442 H Friday 25 Jun 2021
Start of Dhul-Hijjah 1 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 H Sunday 11 Jul 2021
Wuquf in ‘Arafah 9 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 H Monday 19 Jul 2021
Eid ul Adha 10 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 H Tuesday 20 Jul 2021
Days of Tashriq 11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 H Wednesday 21 Jul 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 H Saturday 24 Jul 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 H Sunday 25 Jul 2021
Islamic New Year 1 Muharram 1443 H Monday 09 Aug 2021
Fasting Tasu’a 9 Muharram 1443 H Tuesday 17 Aug 2021
Fasting ‘Ashura 10 Muharram 1443 H Wednesday 18 Aug 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Muharram 1443 H Saturday 21 Aug 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Muharram 1443 H Sunday 22 Aug 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Muharram 1443 H Monday 23 Aug 2021
Start of Safar 1 Safar 1443 H Wednesday 08 Sep 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Safar 1443 H Monday 20 Sep 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Safar 1443 H Tuesday 21 Sep 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Safar 1443 H Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
Start of Rabi’ul-Awwal 1 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1443 H Thursday 07 Oct 2021
Maulid Nabi Muhammad 12 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1443 H Monday 18 Oct 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1443 H Tuesday 19 Oct 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1443 H Wednesday 20 Oct 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Rabi’ul-Awwal 1443 H Thursday 21 Oct 2021
Start of Rabi’ul-Akhir 1 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1443 H Saturday 06 Nov 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1443 H Thursday 18 Nov 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1443 H Friday 19 Nov 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Rabi’ul-Akhir 1443 H Saturday 20 Nov 2021
Start of Jumadal-Awwal 1 Jumadal-Awwal 1443 H Sunday 05 Dec 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 13 Jumadal-Awwal 1443 H Friday 17 Dec 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 14 Jumadal-Awwal 1443 H Saturday 18 Dec 2021
Sunnah Fasting Yaumul Bidh 15 Jumadal-Awwal 1443 H Sunday 19 Dec 2021